MILKIN’ IT | Various Artists | FREE DIGITAL

1. Breeze “Serve The Servants”
2. Greys “Scentless Apprentice”
3. Beliefs “Heart-Shaped Box”
4. Ostrich Tuning “Rape Me”
5. Fresh Snow & Julie Fader “Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge”
6. Lowell Sostomi “Dumb”
7. Teenanger “Very Ape”
8. Absolutely Free “Milk It”
9. Weather Station “Pennyroyal Tea”
10. Odonis Odonis “Radio Friendly Unit Shifter
11. Hooded Fang ”Tourette’s”
12. Wooden Sky “All Apologies”
13. Doomsquad “I Hate Myself And Want To Die”
14. Milk Lines “Sappy”
15. Hsy “Moist Vagina”
16. Tess Parks “Marigold”

HDD PRESENTS… MILKIN’ IT · NIRVANA “IN UTERO” TRIBUTE by a selection of bands from Toronto. Curated by Wooden Sky, Greys, and Hand Drawn Dracula. Mastered by Gavin Gardiner at Lacquer Channel, Toronto, Canada. Project information, artist biographies and more HERE.

// Premieres on Stereogum, Brooklyn Vegan, Exclaim!, auxTV, NOW, Chartattack, MUCHMusic, Indienative (JP), Hartzine (FR), Vapor Music, NY Magazine, Silent Shout, QBIM, Wavelength